I’ve Got My Orange Crush

Here’s a quick, refreshing orange fueled smoothie to drink anytime of the day!  I took two fresh organic oranges, 1/2 cup almond milk, 1/2 cup of half & half, one tablespoon of coconut butter and blended it all together for a delicious drink.

Kyle's "orange crush"

Depending on the time of day, you can add either ice cubes or ice cream to make this baby really pop!

My post would not be complete without a tune to pass along, so here you go, R.E.M’s “Orange Crush”, filmed live at The Point Depot, Dublin on 26th and 27th February 2005. Directed by Blue Leach.

2 Responses to “I’ve Got My Orange Crush”

  1. trendygirlbeck Says:

    i forgot about this song! Love it!

  2. sounds good, all I need is a blender 🙂

Leave a Reply

